Your shopping cart is empty.



The Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra is offering two online series this season, the Orpheum Sessions Orchestral Series and the Suite Sundays Chamber Series, which are available through the purchase of a 20-21 Digital Membership. Both series feature stunningly clear audio and crisp, high-quality video and are available on demand once released. The Digital Basic Membership includes the Orpheum Sessions and the Digital Plus Membership includes the Orpheum Sessions and the Suite Sundays. 

The Orpheum Sessions are captured by Esplanade Studios in LPO's home at the historic Orpheum Theater in Downtown New Orleans. Under the direction of Music Director Carlos Miguel Prieto, the LPO performs a wide diversity of programming from Beethoven and Mozart to works by Creative Partner and composer Courtney Bryan. Guest artists and conductors include Principal Guest Conductor Thomas Wilkins, Lina González-Granados, violinist Jenny Koh, and local artists Tank and the Bangas and Sweet Crude.

Our Suite Sundays are captured by Moonrise Entertainment at the Allison Miner Music Heritage Stage at The New Orleans Jazz and Heritage Foundation. These video streams of chamber music provide intimate and engaging concert experiences that are the next best thing to attending performances in person. Showcasing LPO musicians in small ensembles, These programs are 100% musician curated and include pieces of musicians’ own works and adaptations. Suite Sunday performances are available to Digital Plus Membership holders. And for an additional amount, they can be upgraded to include a limited edition bottle of 30th Anniversary LPO wine and a box of sweets or savories by a local business delivered to your door by an LPO musician the day the performance is released. The upgrade can also be purchased individually.


  • Click on the above link to purchase your Digital Membership. It is recommended that you create an online account when purchasing your membership as performances are held there as well.
  • After purchasing your Digital Membership, you will be emailed a receipt with a PDF attachment. This attachment contains the link to the webpage where the individual performance links are located. You will have instant access everything released so far. *Check your spam/junk folder if you do not receive an email*
  • Performance links will be emailed to your email address and online account on the release date. You can also bookmark the link that is included in the PDF attachment.  

Click here for more information. 
View our FAQs. 


Upcoming Performances

Purchase your digital membership and receive instant access to the ALL of the Orpheum Sessions released so far! View full list here.

Tank & The Bangas
Video Release January 15, 2021
Tank and the Bangas with the Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra
Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor

Tank and the Bangas with the Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra
Video Release: January 15, 2021
Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor
Featuring Grammy nominated artists Tank and the Bangas.

Suite Sundays - Order your upgrade now!
Video Release: February 14, 2021 
Valentine's Day Special
Featuring sweets from Bittersweet Confections
Bruce Owen, viola
Daniel Parrette, clarinet
Jesse Reeks, piano

Max Bruch (1838-1920)
Selections from "Eight Pieces for Clarinet, Viola and Piano" op. 83 (1910) 
W. A. Mozart (1756-1791)
Trio in E flat major "Kegelstatt," K. 498 (1786)

Beethoven, Anderson, & Fung
Video Release: February 26, 2021
Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor
Music by Dave Anderson, Vivian Fung, and Ludwig van Beethoven

Suite Sunday - Order your upgrade now!
Video Release: March 7, 2021

Jennifer Koh Plays Courtney Bryan
Video Release: March 12, 2021
Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor
Jennifer Koh, violin
Music by Carlos Simon, Courtney Bryan, and Aaron Copland

Suite Sunday - Order your upgrade now! 
Video Release: March 21, 2021, 2:30 PM
Featuring a seasonal charcuterie box by NOLA Charcuterie

Sweet Crude
Video Release: March 26, 2021
Carlos Miguel Prieto, conductor
Featuring local band Sweet Crude

Opera’s Greatest Hits
Video Release: April 9, 2021
Thomas Wilkins, conductor
In partnership with New Orleans Opera, join us for a night of beloved arias. 
Single admission available

Suite Sunday - Order your upgrade now! 
Video Release: April 18, 2021
Featuring bon bons by Piety + Desire Chocolate

Nicholas Payton, trumpet
Video Release: April 23, 2021
Nicholas Hersh, conductor
Music by Chevalier de Saint-Georges, Nicholas Payton, Tania Leon, Silvestre Revueltas, Arturo Márquez

Suite Sunday - Order your upgrade now! 
Video Release: May 2, 2021

Ravel, Shaw, & Farrenc
Video Release: May 7, 2021
Lina González-Granados, conductor
Music by Caroline Shaw, Maurice Ravel, Louise Farrenc

Video Release: May 21, 2021
Thomas Wilkins, conductor
Music by Michael Daughtery, Ruth Crawford Seeger, Franz Joseph Haydn and Camille Saint-Saens


Promotional Code

  • If you have a promotion, please enter the Access Code here: