Watch & Listen

Digital Memberships

The Louisiana Philharmonic Orchestra is offering two online series this season, the Orpheum Sessions Orchestral Series and the Suite Sundays Chamber Series, which are available through the purchase of a 20-21 Digital Membership. Both series feature stunningly clear audio and crisp, high-quality video and are available on demand to enjoy at your convenience once released.
More Info

Featured Video Clip

LPO and Tank & the Bangas – Fluff

The LPO and Grammy-nominated Tank and the Bangas performing “Fluff” from Orpheum Sessions Volume 8. Become a digital member to view the full concert!
View Full Concert

LPO on YouTube

Need some new playlist inspiration? Listen to us on Spotify!